Poll Time! Best Quick Service Restaurant at DS?

I’ve been seriously slacking! The last poll in this series was from early March. In my defense, I am an accountant and this is my busy season. Anyway, back to business.

Next up is Quick Service at Disney Springs!

Here is the link to the Magic Kingdom poll, which will also link to the other polls in the series.

Which is your favorite quick service restaurant at Disney Springs?

• 4 Rivers Cantina Barbacoa Food Truck
  • AristoCrepes
  • B.B. Wolf’s Sausage Co.
  • The Basket at Wine Bar George
  • Blaze Pizza
  • Chicken Guy!
  • Cookes of Dublin
  • The Daily Poutine
  • D-Luxe Burger
  • Earl of Sandwich
  • Everglazed Donuts & Cold Brew
  • Haagen-Dazs Kiosk at Disney Springs West Side
  • Joffrey’s Coffee and Tea Company
  • Marketplace Snacks
  • Pepe by Jose Andres
  • Pizza Ponte
  • The Polite Pig
  • The Smokehouse at House of Blues
  • Starbucks Coffee - Disney Springs West Side
  • Other (specify in comments)

0 voters

Note: I included all quick service restaurants listed on the Touring Plans Disney Springs Dining web page. I did not include food stands or snack carts.

Jeff's Official Polling Rules for Cynics and Skeptics

In case of a tournament, the following protocols will be followed:

• All voters are eligible to participate regardless of their familiarity with the various options
  • Voters may cast or change their vote as desired until the poll is closed (generally timed)
  • The first option to receive over 50% in any round upon closing of the poll is deemed the winner
  • The percentage displayed by the forum software will be deemed the official result, regardless of the absolute number of votes cast (i.e., rounding differences may be decisive)
  • If no option receives over 50%, additional rounds will be held
    • All options receiving 15% or more will advance to the next round
    • If all options have received 15% or more, the option receiving the lowest % of the vote will be eliminated