MM Share - Need 1-2 more for late Jan/Feb

Update for new readers/posters: We are full for Group 1 that ended up being early to mid Jan. Our second group with travelers from late Jan into mid Feb could still use another member or 2.

Hey all - ideally I’m looking for a share group to join. I’d prefer not to lead this time (however I can if needed, or I could coach someone willing). My trip is Jan 14-18. Just me right now so could go either way with dates.

1 Like

@Beebo had been looking for a first week in Feb.

2 Likes

I might be willing, but my dates are Jan. 7 - 12th and I’ll definitely need coaching :wink:

1 Like

So far this would work :slight_smile:

If you look at this thread there is an instruction document for doing a share.

Memory Share for Feb 2022 - Closed group

1 Like

Hello!
My dates are 1/29 - 2/5….first park day is 1/30.
I’ve never done a share before, but I’m interested and will help however I can!

2 Likes

Thank you so much for the tag!!

Thanks, I’ll check it out.

My trip is the second week of Feb and I’d be interested.

Jan 3-10. Let me know if I can pile on.

I will have qty 3 people in Marathon weekend, so those are really the main photos I am after.

1 Like

I’m definitely interested as well if someone can lead. We’re a party of 2 and our dates are Jan 25 - Feb 2. Please let me know. Thank you.

I would also be interested for Jan 5-10. It is just me running marathon weekend.

UPDATE: We’re still looking for one travel party for group 2. We’ll find someone though :slight_smile:
UPDATE 2: We’ve rounded out group 1. I’m updating the post title to reflect that we need one or two more for late Jan to end of Feb.

Okay - looking good y’all. It looks like we have enough people for two groups. If we end up with one more for each group, that would work too. More than 5 gets a bit tricky.

With dates, I think it makes the most sense to split them like below.

GROUP 1
@Shellott_hill = Jan 3-10
@kjsprouse_577366 = Jan 5-10
@hinson70 = Jan 5-12