Pop quiz hot shot

I have an anytime Fastpass because BLT delivered our luggage to the wrong room and that family took some of our stuff. When I explain it like that, maybe I should have held out for more?

Anyway, we were basically able to get all the fast passes we wanted so now I have this anytime Fastpass that’s I don’t know what to do with.

What would you do with an anytime Fastpass?

Not available for the super headliners: FoP, Na’vi, TSL.

Pro tip: I have heard that if you try to use your grace period for a Fastpass you have, that it’s possible that it uses the anytime Fastpass.

They took some of your stuff!? WHO DOES THAT?? Were you able to prove they stole your stuff or did they get away with it? Crazy.

Newbie here: Is an any time fast pass a one-time use? And do you have to book it in advance?

I ask because a few years ago my parents took my niece and nephew to WDW and had an issue. They offered my dad some credit back on their room, but he said how about some extra fast passes instead? I dont know what they did to their Magic Bands, but he said they could pretty much FP as much as they wanted, even riding the same ride in the FP line over and over. The CMs were like Wait a minute… didn’t you just ride this?? Anyway, that’s the kind of any time FP I want :slight_smile:

5 Likes

I believe it’s a one-time thing, and does not need advance booking.

2 Likes

Yikes. I’d have started by asking them to comp me a night’s stay. You’re not only out your stuff, that’s just plain creepy. Ugh.

4 Likes

Save it, you’ll know the right time to use it. If that doesn’t help then TT, Frozen, Soarin, 7DMT or mountains

1 Like

This is correct.

I probably should have been more specific: they took some beer and an entire pack of disposable cups. So nothing huge or personal. But it was weird that our stuff had been in another persons room.

1 Like

Very weird! At least they didn’t get in your suitcases (I hope!).