Memory Maker share for July 2016

I am going 7/11/16-7/16/16 and would love to do a memory maker share. I’ve never done this or lead a group.

My family and I are going on July 23-29. I would love to do a MM share, but I’m a newbie and wouldn’t know how to lead one.

That’s a start. We need a couple more.

We are going July 14 - 20. We would love to share. We should probably get started as many of us are leaving soon. Jenn, do you want to head this us? If not I can. I’m new at this but have read about how to do it.

Cheryl Peterson

Hi everyone. I just reviewed the plan and it’s $!50 if we order before we get there. If we don’t get anyone else to participate, that would be $50 for each of us. I am fine with that, but can wait another few if everyone wants to.

Everyone needs to have a Paypal account for this to work. It also protects us. Everyone would pay the head of the group and then that person signs up for the plan. Afterwards, they share the password and login information with everyone else. That is my understanding of how this works. Also, I think everyone needs to download their photos within 30 (?) days of the first photo being taken. I will research this more and get back with you. I am certainly not trying to take this over, but if no one else will do it, I will. We just have to get started soon.

Thanks,

Cheryl

I’m fine with $50 each as well. I have a PayPal account. Let me know what you need from me to get started.

Thanks!!! :relaxed:

My father and I will be there July 7-12 and would like to join the group. I have a paypal account.

Thanks for setting this up,
Eric