Corona-cation 10/30-11/4--I'm adding the details and pictures now

I’ve never done a trip report before, but I’ll give it a try. This is my 7th trip in six years so not my first rodeo. Our last trip was December 14-20, 2019 so it was almost a year ago. I didn’t think we’d be back until December 2024. Enter COVID, NTI, working from home…get me out of here!!! My husband and stepson wen to Grand Tetons and other regions west in September so I planned a trip to Disney for me and kids (DD 17 and DS 11). DH tolerates Disney but doesn’t love it like DD and I. DS goes along with whatever we do. Kids have been in-person school since just after Labor Day and we were NTI starting August 24 before that. We had been out of school since March 13 and basically home other than a few trips to my parents’ camper over the summer.