What was I thinking? :)

Happy Friday everyone! DH and I are going to be at WDW 9-1-18 thru 9-9-18. I had everything planned out…just waiting for FP+ window to open…doing some minor adjustments on plans in the mean time. Life was great! Then, I had foot surgery last Tuesday and this week, whilst under the influence of some decent pain medication, I coerced my DD28 and DSIL30 to join us (DH has since taken my pain meds away!) :rofl: And just like that, I’m in full on panic mode. Since this is only our 2nd time visiting WDW, I feel like I am still learning how to do this the “right” way and I have relied heavily on this forum when I’ve needed direction or advice. With our plans basically set and ready to go, adding 2 more people to the plans seems impossible to me…but maybe just maybe…it won’t be as bad as I’m thinking??

As things stand now, the kids won’t be able to stay the entire time we are there, and we will be staying at different resorts based on availability and cost (we are paying for their trip). They will arrive the same day we do but on a later flight and then head home on 9-5-18, flight time TBD. With our park days being set and ADR’s booked, how do I add them without completely scrapping everything? We really don’t want to start over for many reasons but mainly, because of how hard some of our ADR’s were to get. Is there any chance in the world that I could just bring them along to our TS meals and hope they let them join us or, do I have to start looking at rebooking the ADR’s to include them?
Currently, I am the only family member with an MDE account. Should I create one for DD so I can make the room reservations under her name or is there a way to do everything under my account?
And finally, how do I begin to understand how to book FP+ for all of us? Window opens 7-3-18.