What do you do when you aren't busy planning your next Disney Trip

Just curious what everyone does in real life. I am a pediatric nurse and am currently working in an elementary school :grinning:

7 Likes

I work as a Service Coordinator for Early Intervention, I am also a mom, wife and taxi driver for my kids activities.

5 Likes

Ooh fun! I work in a pharmacy and am currently training to be a technician

5 Likes

Principal Software Engineer in the automotive market, specializing in Bluetooth.

Also a father of 5 (one of whom is married, while the youngest is 8) and husband.

I also dabble in writing.

6 Likes

Ha, yes, forgot the mom, wife and taxi driver part- me too!

2 Likes

I am an attorney, a hobbyist (part time) photographer, wife and mom of kids ages 7 and 5.

5 Likes

I am a pathologist working in pharmaceutical research and a (not very good) death metal drummer…

6 Likes

When I’m not busy planning my next DisneyWorld trip? Well, I’m touring DisneyWorld, of course! Or cruising with Mickey Mouse. :grinning:

Otherwise, along with DH, trying to make sure our two teens grow up to be responsible, happy, healthy young men… and get their homework done and rooms cleaned!

4 Likes

HR benefits manager.

3 Likes

College counselor

4 Likes

I do accounting for an oil & gas business… I am also a child wrangling referee (aka boy mom) hahahha

4 Likes

I bet you can guess my full time job :wink:

And when that and family isn’t keeping me busy enough, I help others plan their trips. :slight_smile:

5 Likes

Labor & Delivery RN, part time for Disney money :rofl:.

4 Likes

Director of Music at a church. Also direct a community choir and teach a few voice and piano students. Husband and father to our 9 and 17 year old daughters.

3 Likes

So I’m musicdadben on nondisney social media outlets.:blush:

5 Likes

High school math teacher, mom of two daughters and wife.

And when I am not planning my own WDW trips, I love to read about everyone else’s!

6 Likes

I was the choir director at my previous church for 7 years. Kinda miss it sometimes.

4 Likes

I’m a pediatrician working in private practice, wife (with a non Disney husband), mother of 3 (19 year twin girls and 12 year old son) who loves to travel and to scrapbook.

3 Likes

I work in retail for UK supermarket Tesco as a senior manager in my local store … what little spare time I have I spend road cycling :biking_man:t2:‍♂️ my DD13 and DS4 keep me occupied every other second of the day … I drink too much :wine_glass: have far too many opinions and try to be a good husband to my DW of 20 yrs

5 Likes

I’m an instructional designer and project manager getting my second master. I have three trips planned to Disney in the next 6 months and getting married in St. Vincent & the Grenadines in January…all I do is plan!!! (and I love it!)

5 Likes