Undercover Tourist-Any Drawbacks?

Our family is taking our first trip to Disneyland this summer. We’ve been to WDW many times, but this will be our first trip out West. When going to WDW, we stay on property, so I wait for Disney to run a package special and buy our tickets directly from them. For this trip, we will be staying at a good neighbor hotel right across the street from the parks, so we only need to purchase our tickets. We want 4 day Hopper tickets with Genie+ added on-there will be 5 of us going. I priced tickets directly from Disney, but then decided to check out some discount sites to compare-I’ve never purchased from any of these sites before, so I have no experience with this. I can save over $260 if I buy from Undercover Tourist. I’ve read that this is a very reliable site–is there any drawback to getting tickets from here rather than ordering direct?? This is an awesome deal, but I just want to make sure I’m not missing something. I’d appreciate input from anyone who’s used them. Thanks!!

3 Likes

I’ve never used them, but know a lot who have & nobody has had any issues with them.

2 Likes

I have always purchased my WDW tickets from UCT. For as long as I can remember. Since I had dial up. I will be buying my DLR tickets from them this week before the sale is over. I have zero misgivings about them whatsoever.

4 Likes

I didn’t realize there was a sale going on-just went to the site and priced what I wanted. How long is the sale going on??

2 Likes

it says 2/13/24 when I look

3 Likes

I second what @QwertySC says about them. The adult for child price is the sale right now. I’ve even used the 365 day return in order to change my tickets to a cheaper price and while it wasn’t completely straight forward it did end up working perfectly.

4 Likes