I’m finalizing my MVMCP plans today. I decided to move steps around and add in another ride. After doing the Evaluate and refreshing - ALL my notes on ALL the steps have been deleted!!
I’ve gone back & “reactivated” old steps to see if that would recover them. It didn’t work. I wrote down detailed notes when I made the plan and now I can’t remember what they heck I wrote. I didn’t think I’d have to. That’s why i wrote it down!!!
Any advice? I’m too tired and have too much to do before I go to lose all this info!!
Now, any time I evaluate it moves any food stops steps to the top of the list regardless of time… I’m not pressing Optimize… just Evaluate… this is so upsetting…I’m basically ready to just give up and not bother… I remember enough of an “outline” what I had planned…