MK FPP drops during the day - a theory

I know there is no set times for MK FPP drops like the other parks. But I am a software consultant and created a little program to ping FPP reservations to test out any patterns. Now my program is more of a prototype and my data, while neat to look at, should not be considered at the same quality level as Lines.

However, I did notice a pattern and was curious if anyone else noticed it too or perhaps could test out a general theory. I am going to be soon blocked from making more FPP because my trip is coming up and all the days will be filled.

1. Short form of the theory: On the "3"s. That is minute 00, 03, 06, 09…51, 54, 57.

2. Long form, there are certain “3” times that seem better than others. In terms of ranking, here are the TOP 11 times

• 11:06
  • 11:45
  • 11:09
  • 10:42
  • 10:39
  • 10:57
  • 10:51
  • 14:00
  • 11:07
  • 11:51
  • 9:15

Some notes: I polled the FPP system typically for same day with ranges of morning, afternoon, and evening. This was run during july and top of august. I tried to be consistent, but I just monitored it from the side -not super actively (e.g. security timeouts, logins are not automated). I polled for 10 people. The time above just meant I tended to always get 3 available times per attraction. So that means that the time had the most FPP returning (over multiple days, polling)

Please note: I am able to get FoP with 10ppl for SDFP.

Long data form:
Over all my polling, here are all the FPP I recvd. Perhaps that might help in your choosing. I noticed for a while Philaharmagic was not putting out FPP. Spoiler I never got 7DMT

AttractionName FPP Count
“it’s a small world” 34017
Dumbo the Flying Elephant 33606
Buzz Lightyear’s Space Ranger Spin 32574
Under the Sea ~ Journey of The Little Mermaid 32519
Mad Tea Party 31427
Pirates of the Caribbean 31146
Monsters, Inc. Laugh Floor 29475
The Barnstormer 28546
The Magic Carpets of Aladdin 26265
Jungle Cruise 25906