…is there a way to send a new one? Would I have to delete the original trip and create a new one?
That’s what I did.
Did you break your rule?
I might. I have not officially pulled the trigger yet…going to sleep on it. But I know what my heart is saying.
Go with your heart. Len has said if you change a new request is sent.
@len - what is the better way to handle changing resorts after a request has been emailed? Deleting the trip and creating it again or will the system pick up a change?
I’d delete the room request and re-do it. No need to delete the entire trip.
Thanks. Wasn’t sure which was better. Changing the resort will automatically delete the request?
Figured it out, thanks. Making my new one now!