How to delete a plan


#1

I made a plan by mistake and want to delete it. Can't figure out how to do it in the app or the website. Thanks.


#2

I'm not sure on the app, but on the website...

On your dashboard scroll down toward the bottom of the screen. You will see a section called "Personalized Touring Plans" where each of your plans are listed.

Click "delete" next to the plan you want to delete. (Make sure you choose the right one in case you may have named your erroneous plan the same as another. You might rename the plan to be on the safe side so you don't accidentally delete the wrong one.)


#3

Thanks. Did not see that.


#4

Anybody know how to do it on the app?


#5

I just looked through every single screen on the app (I think) and I can't figure this out either.