In the past I have been able to “Hide” old trips. I no longer have that option…or at least I can’t find it. How do I do this. I do have the option to delete an old trip but I like referring back to my old trips now and then. Any help will be much appreciated!
On the dashboard screen, to the left side, you’ll see a list of previous trips.Next to each trip name is a dash " - "
If you click on that it will hide your trip
There is no dash next to my trips.