I accidentally deleted a trip I didn’t mean to. Is there a way to restore it?
I’ve been there before and know how tough that can be. However, there’s no way to recover a deleted plan!
When you click delete you get this warning:
Delete this plan FOREVER? (This CANNOT be undone!)
OMG even thinking about this stresses me out. I hope it’s easily redone!