Can you help me pick which park(s) for which days?

Hello everyone!

I have been trying to plan my trip for close to six months now. I keep changing my mind. This is my fourth trip, but the first two were when I was a littlun’ so I have no planning experience from those trips and my trip one and a half years ago was with my older sister who did most of the planning. I am taking my best friend (we will both be 25yo) for her first trip to any sort of large amusement park/magical world experience so she is no help. Help me, please!!!

Our dates are May 25th to June 4th. The 25th we are flying in and having supper at Raglan Road with an ADR for 8pm. We fly out the 4th, so no park that day. We have 8 day park hoppers, so hoping to take advantage of EMH if possible and then get the heck out of Dodge when it gets busy. The 28th we are going to UOR. We want to see each night time show once and will probably start the trip and finish the trip with the HEA fireworks our first and last day. Would also like to see Epcot fireworks during supper at Rose and Crown or Spice Road Table. These are the ADRs I have so far, but I have no idea how to plan the rest of the parks.

May 25-Raglan Road 8pm
May 26th-Be Our Guest 6:25pm
May 29th- 'Ohana 9am
Wine Bar George 6:30pm
June 1st-Garden Grill 8am

That was a lot of information, but you guys are absolutely awesome and experienced, so any suggestions are appreciated!!!

There are basic questions that you have to answer first.

(1) How many days do you want to spend at each park?
(2) How many hours out of any given day do you want to spend in the parks/resort.
(3) On days when you leave early, will you be returning to a park after your break?
(4) Will you be hopping?
(5) Are you staying on-site or off-site?
(6) If staying on-site, are you able/willing to get up early for EMH?
(7) How important is “doing as many rides as possible” compared to a more leisurely approach enjoying atmosphere, shops, shows/parades, food and drink, etc.?