2 day/2 park plan with EE

Hi, we will be spending 3 days in the parks with early entry and no express pass on April 3-5. The first day, we will have grandparents along, so my expectations are not high. However, I would like to have the website build me a plan for the second 2 days. I have a subscription to the website. How do I set it to create a plan to optimize both parks and both days?

Everything I can find is either a single day or a single park.

We are most interested in HP but also want to see the rest of universal. None of us have ever been there so I can’t really give input about what we want to see!

Thank you

You have to do each day/park separately. I thought there were 2 day plans, but maybe not. If you’re new to Touring Plans, it’s probably easiest just to choose a one day plan for US and a one day plan for IOA.

the whole point is that I want the program to tell me what order makes the most sense, and I am sure there are ways to park hop to optimize the time and minimize the crowds. Help!

I did find a 4 part 2 day, 2 park touring plan with a little digging, and it SEEMS to allow me to set it to use early entry, but then the plan lists our first activity at 9:18, which is 18 minutes after REGULAR entry… anyone know what I should do?

I would love to help as we go to Universal every year and will be there 4/5-7 this year…but we always have express passes so only ever have a loose plan. Is buying Express in your budget? Being Easter week it will be packed. If not, can you use single rider lines? My good friends did well there Easter week without express by using single rider lines for whatever rides they could.