Trip Report: July 26_August 5

Today is the day! With any luck, in twelve hours we will be in the air.
Can I confess that I’m nervous…?! This is my first time taking a Baby to Disney and my first time traveling to Disney with my parents since becoming a parent myself.
Overview: me, DH Tim, DD5 Babycakes, DS6 months Tory Baby, my mom Nan, my dad Grumps. Staying for ten nights at CBR. (Two rooms, hopefully connecting) Celebrating 38th wedding anniversary for my parents (they honeymooned in Barbados).
I enjoyed keeping an "on the go trip report"on Chat last summer so I’ll do my best to learn the forum and keep this thread updated!
Plans for the week include both water parks for the first time, cake delivered to my parents’room, LTT lunch, Garden Grill dinner, Premium Frozen package 8/1.
Everyone has tickets and FPPs except me. I’m buying my ticket tonight. Wish me luck to get the FPPs I’ll need.

4 Likes

Can’t wait to follow! I also have a ds6 months so I will look forward to hearing how it goes… I’m too nervous to take the little man yet, maybe next year :wink: have a great trip!

Oooh! Following! :sunny:

Looking forward to following! Have a safe flight!

Keep us posted when u can!!

Car was packed on time, left around noon to pick up my parents and caravan drive about an hour and a half to a small airport (bypassed the major city for lower fares!)
Plane is delayed by about twenty minutes. I wanted to catch wishes tonight from TTC but that won’t happen!

Hang in there, have a magical trip, will be following your thread