TP Software question?

Apologies for being off topic.

Can I ask what the ‘Save FastPass+ Changes’ function is for? This function is found in the FastPass+ Selections area of the plan.

For me, no matter what PC I use this simply creates a spinning wait symbol that never clears.

Thanks in advance.

Edited to add a screen grab of the button in question

Following… This feature must have been added since the last time I prepared TPs.