Suggestions for MK TP

Hi! I am pretty new at this, and planning our first trip to WDW. (Well, first family trip. I have been there once…in 1979!) :wink:

Anyway, I have a TP for MK with FP+ included. Just curious what you think, or if you have suggestions. Here is some additional info:
-traveling week before Easter (CL 10 day. Yikes!)
-Hubby & I traveling with two DDs (9 & 6) who are used to being on the go (whirlwinds!)
-short trip planned…3 nights/4 days, one full day in MK, one full in AK. No hoppers
-girls love princess. Used Princess fan TP and took out/added a couple things
-set walking to very relaxed and minimized walking all over, too
-I still think it seems we are walking a lot, but maybe that’s normal
-OK with using TP as guide (meaning, if we miss/late to something b/c if girls needing breaks, or potty. With exception of A&E, of course! :wink:
-planning on EMH am hours; have also heard not uncommon for them to be 7-8 with 10 days)

Here is my TP: Disney and Universal Touring Plans

Thanks!!! :slight_smile:

There is a 2.5 hr gap between step 10 & 11 tho. Even with re-optimizing and evaluating. Why is that? Does it want me to stick in another break, lol? Or just use that time for whatever? Or are the FP+ res. messing with it?

When you have a gap that means ghat you do not have enough activities to fill the day. Either shorten the time you are at the park, or add more attractions.

And yes, a liot of walking is normal at WDW. :wink:

Thx, @brklinck. Any suggestions on what to add for two DDs? Or for the husband and I if we did rider switch? I honestly cannot recall what I took out. :wink: