Oddly Specific Dining Questions

Hey! Who wants to help me decide what to eat on my upcoming WDW solo trip? :smile:

I have a few must-repeat dining choices nailed down already (Raglan Road, Boma, San Angel Inn) but I want to branch out and not get stuck just repeating favorites on this trip. A couple new additions to the itinerary are Skipper Canteen, GF Cafe for brunch (never set foot in the GF before!) and HEA Dessert Party on my final night. I also want to graze around the world on my full Epcot day, as this is my first time at the Flower and Garden Festival and some of the special booths look super yum! But that still leaves a few open dining slots on my TP that I would like to fill with new-to-me dining choices, and thatā€™s where I need your expert opinions!

I need a thumbs up or down on the following options (thoughts / comments are also welcome!):

1. AK: Lunch at Yak and Yeti? or sample a few small plates at Nomad Lounge? (or bus to Sanaaā€¦Iā€™ve been there twice before and love it, but Iā€™m not sure I want to walk all the way out of the park in the heat of the day). Menu items Iā€™m eyeing: Wok-fried green beans and Lo Mein at Y&Y vs Chicken Satay and Pad Thai at NL. Are these as tasty as they sound?

2. HS: Cobb salad at HBD. Yes, I am considering an ADR here just for this one menu item alone. Does it really live up to the hype? Or are there other menu items that are worth considering? Other option is to not eat at HS at all, as I am only planning to be there one day from late afternoon to closing . . . I could eat elsewhere before hopping over, then grab Chick-fil-A on my way back to my hotel that night (love CFA and we donā€™t have any where I am from!) :wink:

3. Epcot TS: Teppan Edo vs. Restaurant Marrakesh. Never done either of these, but they are high on my wish list. Food-wise, I lean towards TE. Setting and ambiance is more appealing at RM.