New another October Memory Maker Share 2019

I am starting up a new group for memory maker in October if anyone is interested. I am new at this but confident that it will go smoothly. It seem like a good many of people were still looking to do a MM Share. Please comment if you are interested. This will have to go fairly quick as my trip starts on October 25.

If you can can get a few more people I’d be in. We are there October 15/16.

1 Like

I am interested. My trip is coming up next week, Oct 9-16.

1 Like

I’m interested in joining If we can get a few people together. Our trip is Oct 26-Oct 29.

That is four groups already. Can I ask how many people are in each of your groups?
I have 8 total in my group.

There are 3 of us in my family. I am new to the whole memory maker share, but have been wanting to give it a shot. Our quick trip of 3 days just didn’t seem to justify the cost of memory maker, but if I joined a share it was much more doable.

We have 4 people just 1 day for the Halloween party. Doing the day after at waterpark for a couple hours then universal

How do these memory maker shares work? Particularly when people are arriving on different dates? Who has access to my set of photos and vice-versa? Our travel dates are 10/23-11/2.

We have 5 (3 adults, 2 kids).

I will create a dummy account. The Memory Maker will be added to this account. Everyone will be linked to this account. As everyone in our group makes their trips their photos will be added to the dummy account. Everyone will be able to see their photos as they go on their trips. Once everyone has finished their trips I will give everyone the log in information to download their photos and make edits. The edits will be downloaded once edits are complete and everyone will have their own photos.