Needing extra eyes on a one-day MK plan

Hi Everyone,

I am new to Touring Plans. I will be arriving in Disney World on the evening of March 9th for my daughter’s wedding on March 11th. I will be traveling with my boyfriend (50yo), who has only once been to Magic Kingdom back when he was about 5 years old (circa 1973). I have been to Disney about 6 times, but have not been since 2009. Our plans changed from a 4 day hopper to a one day/single park trip, of which I had all the coveted fast passes. Being that we are restricted now to a limited time, I decided to do Magic Kingdom for this trip. Unfortunately, my boyfriend is not a fan of theme parks, more so the lines involved with the theme parks. He is ADHD, and even with medication it is difficult for him to stand still in long lines. I previously had a different park booked for our 4 day plan on the actual day that we will be attending now. I released those fast passes so that I could obtain MK fast passes, of course since it is after the 60 day window there were no SDMT fast passes left. In addition to being restricted to one park, I also have to factor in a 2 hour break for my daughter’s wedding rehearsal. Unfortunately, we are unable to get the rehearsal time until 30 days before the wedding, which will be February 9th although we believe it will be scheduled in the afternoon. These are my plans based upon discussions with my boyfriend about which rides he would be interested in doing. I have not added meals to this yet, as I figured we may grab a quick bite to eat after the rehearsal before returning to MK. I also figured we might be able to score a couple more fast passes for the afternoon/evening, fingers crossed. I would really appreciate any suggestions and recommendations for our plan. Also, if anyone can make suggestions on the best way (or fastest way) to get from MK to Disney Boardwalk Resorts. We are staying on property and will have access to Disney transportation as well as having a vehicle there too.