Need park advise on trip 11/23-12/02, 2017

Hello. I need park advise on 11/23 - 12/02 date. Any advise would be appreciated.

I will be fly in on 11/22/2017 at nigh time, since my work place always allows the whole Thanksgiving weekend off starting Thursday, I would not use annual vacation days. On Sunday 12/03, I will then be drive to Port Canaveral for cruise to eastern Caribbean. The parties will be me and 2 seniors. This is my first time visiting Disney and Orlando area. I will be stay offsite. So I plan to visit parks without extra magic hours. My plan also does not include Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party.
I know that all Disney and Universals will be quite busy on Thanksgiving week. So my plan includes other parks but not water parks and Volcano Bay, but I read that Sunday and following Monday remain busy? Also, the park hour for Magic Kingdom on 11/30/2017 as 9:00-4:30. Anyone know why? I also plan a day without visiting parks to do resort hopping and maybe do some laundry. I plan to stay in park until closing so I will try to balance out by spacing out late closing parks.

So my plan is:
11/23/2017 Thursday - Kennedy Space Center
11/24/2017 Friday - Discovery Cove
11/25/2017 Saturday - SeaWorld
11/26/2017 Sunday Universal Island of Adventure
11/27/2017 Monday Hollywood Studio
11/28/2017 Tuesday Universal Studio
11/29/2017 Wednesday Magic Kingdom
11/30/2017 Thursday Epcot
12/01/2017 Friday Animal Kingdom
12/02/2017 Off day - resort hopping / Disney Springs

If the Saturday and Sunday on Thanksgiving weekend are really busy, maybe I will switch the off day. Maybe I will switch SeaWorld and Island of Adventure because I read SeaWorld will have a lot of locals and will have Christmas events after Saturday?

I still have a lot of things to debate and plan but finalize park plan will definitely help. Thanks again.