Need itinerary help - 5 days in December with a 3 year old

Hi everyone! I’m a newbie here and I’m planning our first family trip to WDW. It will be myself, my husband, and our (just-turning) 3yo daughter. We’re booked for Dec 2 - Dec 6 2019 and staying at POR in a Royal Room. We have 3-day park passes (no hoppers) and tickets on one day for MVMCP. I’m struggling with our itinerary though and was hoping to get some opinions on our “rough draft” version. Our daughter still takes naps in the afternoons for about 2 hours, so our plan is to take a mid-day break and head back to the resort to give her time to rest. Ideally, I would love if she napped in the stroller, but she’s never been a stroller-napper so I don’t have high hopes for that. My biggest concerns with our itinerary is our first day - our flight lands in MCO at 10:25AM and we’ll be taking the ME to POR. We plan to get our own luggage off the carousel so that we don’t have to wait hours for it to be delivered to our room. I was hoping to be checked in by 12:30PM (assuming our room is ready), grab a quick lunch at the Riverside Mill, and unpack while our daughter takes her nap. Then head to HS when she wakes up for attractions, dinner, and Jingle Bell Jingle Bam! My question is: is this a reasonable plan? Would we be better off going to MK instead of HS on this first day? We plan to do another half day (more like 3/4 day) of MK later in the trip, but would we be better off making this first day the half day of MK and doing the half day of HS later in the week? Also our flight on Day 5 is at 5PM, so I’m trying to decide what to do that day. It’s not a park day for us, but should we skip DS the night before and do it on Day 5 before we leave instead?

Monday Dec 2nd (Day 1)
10:25AM - Arrive at MCO, take ME to POR
12:00PM - Arrive to check-in at POR
12:30PM - (assuming room is ready) Grab food to go at Riverside Mill, get to room, unpack, let daughter nap
3:00PM - Catch bus to Hollywood Studios