My trip report - I hope I can help someone

Ok, so I don't post here much, but I have read a lot and I planned obsessively to get the perfect trip. Well, it wasn't perfect because in hindsight I would have done a few things differently, but my wife told me I did a pretty good job planning this out. I'll start from the very end first, then I 'll tell about the trip in order. I'm not a professional writer, as you'll probably see and I apologize for the length.

Our last day in the parks was Saturday November 19. My wife and I agreed our last thing was to go eat at BOG for our reservation at 5:05. After we had eaten we had our picture taken with the Beast and walked out to of the park. I had a rush of emotions I have almost never had, but as I walked out of the park, I was really sad. I knew at that point our trip was over. One of my 6 year old daughters told me she wanted to ride 7 Dwarves again and I told her we would have to come back and I promised her I would ride it with her again. We had a lot to do to get ready to leave, but I just didn't want to. I'm sad now just thinking about it.