I am sharing memory maker with a friend, but we will not be sharing any plans. We will be at different parks and have separate plans. I will also be there a few days earlier than her. She added me to her account and purchased memory maker. This is our first time sharing so we have a few questions…
Will my family and I automatically be added to the memory maker?
Will I be able to see the pictures on the app as they are taken? Or will I have to wait until we get home?
How will I know that I am on her memory maker?
Thank you in advance!