MM share - do my settings look correct?


#1

Hello! Only 12 days left until our trip! My BFF and her family will be there the week before and have bought MM, which we plan to share. I've read a bunch on how it works, but would appreciate a confirmation that we've set things up correctly. She's on my friends and family list on MDE but not her kids and hubby and vice versa. Here's a screenshot of our friends and family setting. Is having the "my disney photopass photos" boxed checked all that's needed?

If I select "only our shared plans" instead of "all my plans" will that mess our ability to share MM? We're friends so its not a privacy issue, but just trying not to overwhelm her with too much info - its their first trip and we were hoping to do it together but the timing didn't work out.

thanks!