From chat @kticern I hope it’s ok to post here. If not let me know and I will delete
DO NOT USE CPFP day of once you are in if the person with the original booking didn’t enter the park that day. Also do not use GLFP! My account was flagged. All GLFP were removed by Disney. No account was locked though. I spoke with GS and they said…
24 min ago by kticern
After so many attempts, I am going to guess 2 cause that is what I did, the FP are removed. After an unknown number of times of use your account will be locked. They can remove the lock only once. After that you will be permanently unable to make FP.
8 min ago by kticern
DO NOT EVEN TRY IT is my advice. There are plenty of FP to go around these days. Much better than last month. Not worth losing the FP privilege. I will update tomorrow if my account gets locked overnight though GS didn’t think it would.
7 min ago by kticern