Linking Memory Maker to all Guests?

Hi guys -- I just went ahead and got the memory maker for our upcoming Nov. trip. Does it need to be individually linked to each member of my party? It's linked to me, but there didn't seem to be anyplace to add in everyone else. Did I miss something? Or does it happen automatically? Or...?

They need to be linked to you under your friends and family. You'll be the master holder of the account and only your account will be able to download the photos.