Lines app- Missing attractions?

I’m new to the Lines App. I am trying to create a custom touring plan for my family’s trip in June. I can’t find Big Thunder Mountain or Jungle Cruise on the list for Magic Kingdom. Am I missing something?

They are both listed in the FP+ section, but not in the general “add attraction” section.

They’re both under the “Headliner” attractions, BTM is 3 down under the title (Astro Orbiter, then Barnstormer, then Big Thunder). Jungle Cruise is a bit further down the list (Haunted Mansion, then Small World, then the Cruise).

Hmm…I don’t see that. I created new Magic Kingdom plan. Then I went to +Step at the top right hand corner. That brings me to “Add Plan Step” There is a drop down menu called “–Pick an Attraction!–” I hit that, and a drop down menu appears. It goes:
7 Dwarves
Ariel’s Grotto
Astro Orbiter
Barnstormer
Buzz Lightyear
Carousel of Progres
And so on… Skips BTMR and Jungle Cruise.

I don’t see an option for Headliners. At least on the app in the area I am working.

I would definitely recommend working from the Touring Plans website on a computer instead of through the app. The app is more designed to be active while you’re in the park (submitting wait times, checking off steps as you complete them, etc.), where the website is better for initial plan building. You’ll probably have a much easier time on the website if you’re able to access it

Good to know! Thanks!

Is BTM closed on the date you are making the plan for?

I don’t think that’s the case. The app is definitely missing several attractions if you’re trying to create a TP inside of it. As mentioned earlier, the website is the best way to make TPs.

tagging @daybreaker and @len.

THere was a recent update to the app.