Just did FPP and not in love with them

Day one - MK 60+0
could NOT get 7DMT
Space 9:50
BTMRR 12:50
PP 255

This is a short day with party afterwards. I really thought i’d have better options for PP.

Day 2 HS 60+1
RnRC 9:55
Star Tours 11:35
BATB 2PM

Day 4 Sis goes to AK alone 60+3
Dino 1155
EE 12:55
FOP: 6:15
(This messes up ROL?)

Day 4 - wanted to split between HS and MK, but my SDD is late
VOTLM 9:45
Indiana 11:30
SDD 2:55 (should I change to later in day and get three FPP at HS in PM and do MK in AM?)

Day 5 - EP (60 + 5
TT 10:25
MS 12:15
SE 2:15

Day 7 AK (60+7)
FOP 10 AM
EE 11:40
Dino 12:50

What would you change?

I am not experienced enough to give you advice. But your FOP question about messing with ROL made me laugh. My husband and I decided to use our RS for FOP while my parents took our kids over for the ROL reserved seating. We quick walked to ROL, which hadn’t started yet, but most of the entrances were closed, so we kept hustling to the next CM, who kept telling us to go down to the next one. We went all the way around, only to be eventually sent back in the other direction again. We ended up right back where we started, all sweaty and tired. Just as the show started the sat us in the Handicap section, (it was empty and we would have given up our seats if someone had needed them) RIGHT BEHIND WHERE OUR FAMILY WAS SITTING. It makes me laugh just thinking about it.

7 Likes

They really made you earn those seats, I see! :wink:

Any reason you can’t just do SB for SDD? I mean, you will end up waiting in the park regardless, but if you do it earlier without a FP, you can finish up your HS time and get over to MK. You might even shift to all MK FPs instead of using FPs in HS. It doesn’t seem like VOTLM nor Indiana Jones we be terribly useful that early in the day. Kind of a waste of FPs to my thinking.

ETA: If you hurry, maybe you could obtain a FP for 7DMT in MK later in the day instead if you shift from HS FPs.

2 Likes