Is MDE working?


#1

Not again.... all week!

So disappointing!


#2

Not sure what part isn't working...


#3

It is working fine for me. You might need to clear your browsing history, or use an incognito tab on chrome.


#4

did all of that this morning still not working.


#5

the ADR system is not allowing me to check ADRs. when it does allow me to check, it won't give me breakfast as an option for places that I KNOW serve breakfast.


#6

I have tried both Internet Explorer, Chrome, and my iphone app. None are working


#7

Are you on a phone or computer? Oops, see you answered above.


#8

I just tried on my iphone app and computer on chrome, no issue at all. I hope it starts working for you quickly, I know that is frustrating.


#9

MDE appears to be working on my end right now (11am PST / 2pm EST).
I was using it earlier (6am PST / 9am EST) to make FP+ reservations and was pleasantly surprised that the website did not stall on me.
Hope it is working for you when you try again.


#10

Appears to be working again for the time being!


#11

It wasn't you it was the ADR system - it's been up and down like a brides nightie!
So glad I gave up and phoned!