How long for lunch at BOG

We have a reservation for lunch at Be Our Guest for 11:05. We also have Fast Passes for Peter Pan’s Flight at 11:10. Do you think we will be able to finish lunch and make it to Peter Pan’s flight before our FPP expires?

BOG for us has taken about 50 - 60 minutes from getting on line to walking back out, So is possible but tight.

However, often CMs will let you through on a FPP up to 5 minutes before and 15 minutes after the window, but that is CM discretion. Popular attractions might have CMs that offer less leeway than that, but I’ve no experience with trying to go to PP on the edge of a FPP window.

I think I would show up at PPF a few minutes early and ride that and then show up at BOG a few minutes late as it isn’t that far away. That way you aren’t racing through lunch

2 Likes

BOG has mobile ordering you could place your order ahead of time and be in and out sooner.

1 Like

If you are seated on time, you might make it. We are usually in and out–after being seated–in about 45 minutes. We always to the pre-order. I personally would push the FP about 15-20 minutes.

If you pre order can you use qs credit or does it have to be charged to a credit card?

Order online in advance! They will send you down a different line where you will get seated significantly faster. The best part…you can pay with dining credits, even if you order in advance. BOG isn’t like the other mobile ordering at quick services elsewhere. You place your order in advance, when you check in they confirm your pre-order, and then give you a rose to go put at your table. The servers will find you and bring you your food. We have done this twice and both times we were done in 40 minutes.

1 Like

am I missing something here or doesn’t a FP have a window of use of about one hour?

1 Like