Genie + a must in Epcot for CL 10 day when park opens at 8:30 AM?

We are going in 2 weeks, CL is 10 on our Epcot day with deluxe evening hours (which we can’t do) so I expect the place to be packed…BUT Epcot is opening at 8:30 which I think gives people who are willing to wake up that early and get to the parks an advantage if I’m not mistaken. Thinking that I would try for an ILL for Remy, but on fence about getting Genie+ for the day–I was initially going to purchase but then the park is opening earlier than I originally planned for. Kids can wait a little while, but I don’t know if we could go beyond an hour unless the line is super cool. I have built in about a 200 minute break for going back to condo and resting midday if needed.

I tried to peek at wait times today on the MDE app to get some recent data but even on great internet my app is winding and seems frozen…

Must dos:
Soarin’ especially for my husband
TT especially for my son
The seas etc (I am a marine biologist so I’d like to hang out in an aquarium)
Mission Space
Living with the Land sounds pretty cool and relaxed.
Butterfly tent (where is this?)
Shopping in Japan particularly–I think DH and I would really like to tour around the world, DD would be interested, 5 YO son might be a little less interested in this, but we all agree that we need to go shop in Japan.
Harmonious

Less important:
FEA (I’d like to do it, my family isn’t super into princesses so I think they would enjoy themselves but it isn’t a top rated thing)
Figment–but this seems like we should do it?
Mission Space (sounds nausea inducing, we are a little wary)

Also if we end up in Japan before Harmonious, is there a good vantage point around there to watch fireworks? I don’t mind being up hill a little farther away from the action if necessary.

No answers, but i will be there on 4/4/2022, never been at a “10” park crowd. Rethinking going there at all.