First Timers - Please Help Choose Parks for March 25-28 (Spring Break)

Hi! I could use some advice about visiting Disney during Spring Break from March 28-31. We have Park-to-Park tickets for all days, and we’re staying at AoA. But we won’t be able to do early a.m. hours on 3/28 since we’re coming from another hotel. This is our kids’ 1st time at WDW (DD5 & DD8), so we want to hit the best kiddie attractions. (I haven’t been to WDW in over 25 years, so I’m new at this, too!)

How does this plan sound? Would you make any changes?
Sat. 3/28 - MK (FP+ to meet Cinderella/Rapunzel, Belle, & Ariel - but should we switch out some for rides?)
Sun. 3/29 - EE a.m. at MK, then go to HS or AK - should we do a.m. FP+ at MK?
Mon. 3/30 - Maybe sleep in a little & go to Epcot w/ FP+
Tues. 3/31 - EE a.m. at MK w/ FP+, then go to HS or AK (whichever we don’t do on Sunday)

I’m thinking about a.m. FP+ so we can do extra FP+s one at a time afterwards. But then we wouldn’t have reserved seats for the parades or light shows…

I had no idea planning would be this complicated! I’d appreciate any advice: Which days to visit the parks? Which parks/times to get FP+ for?

Thanks!