First timer going in june

I am a pro for WDW but when it comes to DL we are going to “wing” it some.

We have 1 day for CA and 1 day for DL, I read about how to fast passes and I have reservations for Ariel’s grotto for lunch.

The crowd levels will be a 5 and 6 respectively.

Any tips will be helpful, thank you!

Is there anything specific that you are concerned about or have questions?

I am worried about getting the right fast passes. I read DLR blog and she says to grab fast passes at a certain time and my TP says to grab them at a different time. Just wondering which is actually the best. I am talking about using them for RSR and the such.

Hey there! I was just at Disneyland and DCA last week and I just posted this on the Disneyland Liners page. Hopefully there’s some information you might find helpful about DCA: