I booked my FastPasses 60 days out this morning and had to cancel one because I picked the wrong ride. Now when I go it to add one on that date so I can have 3 again the system says the Existing FastPass+ selections will be replaced. Will I lose the 2 times I already have for that day? It’s all still the same park.
Unfortunately, there’s isn’t an easy way to regain that third one after you’ve cancelled it. For future reference, it works better to CHANGE instead of cancel. I suggest calling Disney IT to ask for help. If your other 2 are hard-to-get ADRs then you don’t want to start over.