Brain on overload for ADR's!

Ok, so tomorrow my 180 day window opens…I have my CC info already in, have typed out my date and resv # so I have it …but I am new to the computer, I used to just call…

My question is, my window opens tomorrow, and I know about the 10 day rule, but on my first reservation can I get something that is 4 days out from the “open date” or do I have to do that one first so it knows my reservation info and that I am in that window?

I have some heavy hitters: BOG, Ohana, LeCellier…so I want to be right on it,

Thanks…trying not to panic here…

Once you have your resort information added, you can book 180 + 10 days out. so as long as that’s done, you can get ADRs for any day within your resort stay period.

But just to allay anxiety, I was showing someone how to make ADRs, and I was seeing BOG available for lunch and dinner as close in as March (< 4 months). I was able to get a BOG lunch ADR two weeks before our trip last May.

1 Like

The.first ones I booked were three days after our first day (my 180 day window had opened, booked reservations for day 183 first). I had no problems . .

If you are logged into your MDE account your days should open. It has been glitchy for me and for two trips it would get all the way to the last step and then I would get an error message. My last time it did this from a browser but it let me book all days through my iPad app. I would not worry- many times I book everything one day at a time at day 180- you will get everything- good luck!

You can make your reservations in any order and many people suggest going towards the end of your vacation to make the harder to get ADRs first (CRT, CG, BOG, also the pre RD ones like CP and AH).