BOG ADR how hard to get 185 days out?

I started practicing getting ADRs last week, but this morning I was really ready to go about 30min before 6am EST, started searching a few minutes before about every 15 to 30 sec. Wow, at exactly 6am EST no dinner reservations available for BOG. (Also no Lunch for CRT and no 0800 for CP).

Hoping it will be better with extra days by staying onsite. What is everyone else’s experience? I’m assuming all of these ADRs are taken by people who have extra days because I was on it this morning.

Looking forward to others comments and I will update next week, 180 days till our first WDW trip is Monday.

I would look at the schedule and make sure you are picking a night with no party as far out as possible. Since they have not been taking ADRs after 6:00 on party nights, it is really limiting some MK ADRS.

If you can’t get dinner get a late lunch. I think there is minimal difference - but the price is a lot lower. You can now get a “grey stuff” cupcake if you really want to try it

We had no problem getting BOG 180 days out this March. That being said, we were not overly impressed with the food so if you don’t get a res don’t be too upset

agreed @BenF12400 I did like the food - but the overall experience was less than spectacular

Thanks for the responses. David the overall experience was not that good? That surprises me, did you do lunch or dinner? What was detracting from the experience, from all that I’ve read the castle is a must see. My DD7 and DD9 will just love it I’m sure. I think we have to at least try it, I was hoping for dinner because in my mind I was hoping it would be less hectic.

We have been to BOG multiple times for lunch and dinner. It’s become a tradition for our trips. We enjoy lunch more as it seems less crowded. We have had awesome experiences each time! I have not truly ally had trouble getting a ressie-have had to try and diff times at times with success. Keep trying!