ANOTHER Memory Maker Share EARLY September 2015

Hey All. I am interested in doing an MM Share for my upcoming trip. My Dates are 9/2 - 9/8. Is anyone else interested? I have headed up an MM Share before and am happy to answer any questions about it. Thanks!

I might be interested! How does it work, I’ve never done it before? I’ll be there 9/12 - 9/20.

I may be interested as well. Right now, our trip is a bit up in the air, but our tentative dates are Sep 19-26.

I would be interested. Our dates are Sept 11-15

That’s Great! Does anyone have any questions? There are a couple of ways we can communicate. Either through email or a facebook group. I am happy to do whatever y’all prefer. I can buy the MM and create an MDE account for it. We all need to “friend” that account. I can accept individual payments in paypal. Too many parties definitely make the process more arduous but it does make the MM cheaper. We should settle on a general number of parties. Have any of you done MM recently (since they changed from sending you a CD to current download process)? If so, you will understand why we need to place a # of parties cap. You can not choose which pictures to download. You have to download them all and then delete the ones you don’t want. The MM will start on the date of the first parties visit and expire 30 days later. So you can visit anytime in that 30 day window.

1 Like

Here is a general article about the new MM

Basically (with a lot more detail and info to follow) I collect money via paypal for everyone’s share (depends on # of parties). Use that money to buy MM and create a new mde account. We all friend that account and place pics on our magic bands when we are there. We then edit pics and download them from our shared account.