6 day Vacation in July

I am planning a 6 day WDW stay in July…thefirst full week AFTER the 4th. The trip is for 2 adults and three boys, 14, 11, and 7. We took our first WDW trip 2 years ago in February and had the best family trip ever, but I was a newbie and didn’t plan anything. I want to be sure and be prepared this time! We are staying club level and plan to purchase the extra FPPs for every day except our last. I would love to have any and all suggestions for changes that we should make…especially with the ADRs. Our itinerary is as follows:

Sunday
Plane arrives at 11:00am

Touring Plan:
Eat @ Columbia Harbour House
Seven Dwarfs Mine Train FPP 1:00
Mickey’s PhilharMagic
The Barnstormer
Space Mountain FPP 2:00
Buzz Lightyear’s Space Ranger Spin
Tomorrowland Speedway
Big Thunder Mountain Railroad FPP 3:00
Splash Mountain FPP 4:00
Jungle Cruise

Leave Magic Kingdom around 4:00pm

Go back to resort to check in, then go to Animal Kingdom
Dinner at Yak & Yeti @ 6:00

Expedition Everest* 				FPP 7:00		
			Kilimanjaro Safari*  				FPP 8:00		

Monday
Sleep in a bit, eat breakfast at Resort, then go to Hollywood Studios–between 9:00am and 10:00am

Touring Plan:
Rock ‘n’ Roller Coaster FPP 10:00
The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror FPP 11:00
Star Tours: The Adventures Continue
Mickey & Minnie’s Runaway Railway FPP 12:00
Eat @ Woody’s Lunch Box
Toy Story Mania! FPP 1:00
Alien Swirling Saucers
Slinky Dog Dash FPP 2:00
Leave Hollywood Studios around 2:30pm

Go back to resort for a rest, then go to Epcot
Test Track FPP 5:00

Dinner at Le Cellier @ 6:00

Soarn’
		Mission Space
		Spaceship Earth

Tuesday
Animal Kingdom Wild Africa Trek @ 8:00am

Touring Plan:
Wild Africa Trek
Kali River Rapids FPP 11:00
Expedition Everest FPP 12:00
Primeval Whirl
DINOSAUR FPP 1:00
Na’vi River Journey FPP 2:00
Avatar Flight of Passage FPP 3:00
Festival of the Lion King FPP 4:00

Leave Animal Kingdom around 4:30pm

Go back to resort for rest and dinner
Dinner at ‘Ohana @ 7:00