2 people making fast passes simultaneously?

My fast pass day is tomorrow and I am freaking out! Can my sister use her account and me use my account to get fast passes at the same time? We are a group of 6. She was going to tackle half the days, and me the other half. Would we get an error message if we are both logged in gathering passes for the whole party? I have never done this before and I am the main person on the reservations. She has gone many times before so she knows how it the system works but I just don’t know if it is possible for both of us to work together to get the passes.

Yup. DH and I did that a few months ago. Good thing too… my phone and PC weren’t doing great and he got most of our FP on his MacBook.

1 Like

Thank you! Exactly what I wanted to hear!

1 Like

Yep, I do two browsers and my phone and book a bunch at the same time. Just keep organized and make sure you’re not doubling up.

2 Likes

Mine is tomorrow too!

Two people can be logged in.

1 Like

We assigned each other days so we shouldn’t overlap, hopefully.

Ideally you should attack from a demand order not a chronological order.

ID You’d want to go for your MFSR, MMRR, SDD, and FOP before anything else, even though they are all on different days. Then you go back and add in the next most in demand and so-on.

2 Likes

That’s what we’re doing. I am doing the days we need FOP first and she is doing the Hollywood Studios days first. After FOP, I am switching for mine train.

1 Like

Good good!!

Good luck!

So, are you saying you can log into your own MDE account from multiple locations and book fastpasses at the same time? I’m thinking I’ll have my son on my phone or on his laptop while I’m on mine but didn’t know if he could use my MDE account or would need to be on his own, while I’m on mine.

Thank you! Same to you!

Yes.

1 Like