I feel like I'm missing so much!

So after planning how many WDW trips, we are venturing to the left coast for a short cruise (DS18’s idea) and 4 days at DL (My idea) as a compromise. I feel like I’m missing so much- I have planned exactly zero things. I feel like I know nothing. Booked thru DTA (I’m a hobbyist) at Candy Cane Inn with 4 day PH tickets. Will we receive paper tickets in the mail? We didn’t get any e-ticket links or anything. Anyone have any last minute travel tips for us? And of course… I have received not one, not two, but THREE pin codes for this year! UGH… there is no way to fit WDW in this year either :frowning:

When we booked our Disneyland trip through Costco a couple years ago, we received plastic tickets in the mail a couple weeks before our trip. I would say that if your confirmation with DTA wasn’t clear about how you are receiving the tickets, give them a call. I was confused with our Costco package how all that worked and I’m glad that I ended up calling because they told me that the tickets and final package information were being sent via FedEx and would have to be signed for. I ended up switching the delivery address to work to make sure that I didn’t miss them.

1 Like