Feature recommendations

This is my 3rd time using Touringplans for my Disney World trips and I have to say it’s great and that there is nothing else like it out there. However I am feeling a little frustrated in using the custom touring plans. I long for a couple new features that I’m not sure if they’ve ever been requested before.

For example this is my first time to the park without our car because we have choose to fly and are staying at Pop Century. Touring plans has been incredibly helpful in picking the room and building I want to be in at the resort with their in depth knowledge and is awesome at telling me when to do rides in the parks but lacks the “whole” day planning that I really want. What I’d like to see is a custom touring plan creator that allows me to plan out when to leave the resort, how long Disney transportation takes on average(which buses to take) to get to my park The other aspect of this would be the ability to add out of “park” dining reservations, for example we have dinner at O’hana at 8:30pm on the same day we are at the Animal Kingdom. It’s be great to know if I have to leave early from Animal Kingdom or if we can stay till it closes and still make our Dinner.