Evaluate my Touring Plans please - 5 days worth

I’d love some feedback on my plans. This is my first time planning for WDW. My FP window opens next week so some of the things I have down might have to be moved based on what FP’s I get, but I wanted to have my plans done in order to figure out what FP’s I should try to get.

We’ll be traveling with DD (6)

Here’s my plans:
Day 1 - MK
http://touringplans.com/plans/print?id=1250264
Day 2 - Epcot
http://touringplans.com/plans/print?id=1258837
Day 3 - HS - we are making this a late arrival day on purpose. The prior 2 days are pretty full, so we wanted a sleep in, have some pool time, relax day. And HS doesn’t have as much that we want to see there.
http://touringplans.com/plans/print?id=1283834
Day 4 - AK with EMH’s
http://touringplans.com/plans/print?id=1283368
Day 5 - MK with EMH’s
http://touringplans.com/plans/print?id=1250322

I’d love any feedback offered, even if it’s only on one of our days. This has been a very overwhelming planning process! I don’t expect to stick to any plan minute to minute, or even step by step, but I want a general outline, for FP reason, and so that we can make sure we’re hitting our must do’s. Thanks!

for a 1st time traveler I think your plans look great!
on your 1st MK day, you have a big chunk of time b/w dinner at Cosmic Ray’s and Wishes. You could put the MSEP in there. You also could do monster’s laugh floor after dinner, before the parade, since that won’t have much wait and then you could take it off of your day 5 at MK since you had it in the morning that day. I bet you will be able to get Winnie the pooh or Barnstormer as 4th or even 5th fpp on your 1st MK day. I wouldn’t fpp dumbo as an add-on b/c there is a large play area in the queu that your DD might like to play in.